Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

CPI Training Schedule

CPI Training Schedule


2019/2020 CPI TRAINING SCHEDULE

CPI Logo

The CPI team has created the following schedule of training for the 2019/2020 school year. All training will be in Room 11 at the Student Support Services building, 800 Claiborne Street, West Monroe, LA.

Full Training is for employees who have not been trained or their training occurred more than 2 years ago. (If you are not sure, contact Amanda Tullos to check the database.)  

The FULL TRAINING will begin at 8:00 a.m. and end around 3:00 p.m.  Lunch will be on your own.

Tuesday, September 10

Tuesday, September 17  

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, November 13

Tuesday, December 17

Tuesday, January 14

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, March 10  


REFRESHER TRAINING is for employees who have had training within the last 2 years! Training will begin at 8:00 a.m. and end around 12:00 noon.

Thursday, August 29

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, November 14

Wednesday, December 18

Wednesday, January 15

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, March 11  

 

Classes are limited to 24 participants each day. All training will start at 8:00 a.m.

If you are interested in attending one of these trainings, please email Amanda Tullos at tullos@opsb.net with the following information:

1. Name of person attending
2. School’s name
3. Job responsibility/position
4. Email address